Info

Meet Our Staff | Volkswagen of Quad Cities, Davenport IA 52806

Sales Staff
Photo:Brice Peters

Brice Peters

General Manager

(563) 445-4852

bpeters@lujack.com

Photo:Noel Frideres

Noel Frideres

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4850

nfrideres@lujack.com

Photo:Hans Gruhler

Hans Gruhler

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4849

hgruhler@lujack.com

Photo:Heidi Sloan

Heidi Sloan

Brand Communication Director

(563) 445-4117

hsloan@lujack.com

Photo:Brandon Teerlinck

Brandon Teerlinck

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4938

bteerlinck@lujack.com

Photo:Tim Sweeten

Tim Sweeten

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4844

tsweeten@lujack.com

Photo:Linda (Kiki) Hopkins

Linda (Kiki) Hopkins

Sales Consultant

(583) 445-4854

lhopkins@lujack.com

Photo:Bian Nunn

Bian Nunn

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4840

bnunn@lujack.com

Photo:Brad Porter

Brad Porter

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4842

bporter@lujack.com

Photo:Susan Mayhue

Susan Mayhue

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4845

amayhue@lujack.com

Photo:Brandon Carder

Brandon Carder

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4846

bcarder@lujack.com

Photo:Desirae Lawson

Desirae Lawson

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4701

dlawson@lujack.com

Photo:Travis Kerr

Travis Kerr

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4701

tkerr@lujack.com

Photo:Debbie Pearson

Debbie Pearson

Warranty Admin

(563) 445-4871

dpearson@lujack.com

Parts and Service Staff
Photo:Mike Rossi

Mike Rossi

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4876

mrossi@lujack.com

Photo:Steve Bridgeford

Steve Bridgeford

Parts Counter

(888) 719-3482

sbridgeford@lujack.com

Photo:Danae Rivet

Danae Rivet

Service BDC Manager

(563) 445-4904

drivet@lujack.com

Photo:Vanessa Hodges

Vanessa Hodges

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2580

vhodges@lujack.com

Photo:KateLyn Domer

KateLyn Domer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2582

kdomer@lujack.com

Photo:Alex Tripp

Alex Tripp

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2581

atripp@lujack.com

Photo:Dora Shaffer

Dora Shaffer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-4765

dshaffer@lujack.com

Photo:Mike Gravert

Mike Gravert

Technician

(888) 719-3482

Photo:Kenny Levan

Kenny Levan

Technician

(888) 719-3482

Photo:Michael Brown

Michael Brown

Technician

(888) 719-3482