Info

Meet Our Staff | Volkswagen of Quad Cities, Davenport IA 52806


Sales Staff
Photo: Brice Peters

Brice Peters

General Manager

(563) 445-4852

bpeters@lujack.com

Photo: Noel Frideres

Noel Frideres

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4850

nfrideres@lujack.com

Photo: Hans Gruhler

Hans Gruhler

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4849

hgruhler@lujack.com

Photo: Wayne Squire

Wayne Squire

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4938

wsquire@lujack.com

Photo: Heidi Sloan

Heidi Sloan

Brand Communication Director

(563) 445-4117

hsloan@lujack.com

Photo: Tim Sweeten

Tim Sweeten

BDC/Vehicle Exchange
Manager

(563) 445-4844

tsweeten@lujack.com

Photo: Linda (Kiki) Hopkins

Linda (Kiki) Hopkins

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4854

lhopkins@lujack.com

 
 
 
Photo: Brian Nunn

Brian Nunn

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4840

bnunn@lujack.com

 
 
 
 
Photo: Brad Porter

Brad Porter

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4842

bporter@lujack.com

 
 
 
 
Photo: Susan Mayhue

Susan Mayhue

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4845

smayhue@lujack.com

Photo: Andrew Shepherd

Andrew Shepherd

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4913

ashepherd@lujack.com

 
 
 
 
Photo:Rob Davis

Rob Davis

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4809

rdavis@lujack.com

Photo: Brandon Carder

Brandon Carder

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4846

bcarder@lujack.com

Photo: Jocelyn Graham

Jocelyn Graham

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4914

jgraham@lujack.com

Photo: Ian Fincher

Ian Fincher

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4314

ifincher@lujack.com

Photo: Debbie Pearson

Debbie Pearson

Warranty Admin

(563) 445-4871

dpearson@lujack.com

 
 
 
 

Parts and Service Staff
Photo: Mike Rossi

Mike Rossi

Service Manager

(563) 445-4876

mrossi@lujack.com

Photo: Steve Bridgeford

Steve Bridgeford

Parts Counter

(888) 719-3482

sbridgeford@lujack.com

Photo: Jim Ferrel

Mike Gravert

Technician

(888) 719-3482

Photo: Kenny Levan

Kenny Levan

Technician

(888) 719-3482

Photo: Michael Brown

Michael Brown

Technician

(888) 719-3482