Info

Sales Staff



Abe Eystad
General Manager
aeystad@lujack.com
(563) 445-4852


Jim McCabe
Used Car Manager
jmccabe@lujack.com
(563) 445-4850


Howard Hathorn
New Car Sales Manager
jmccabe@lujack.com
(563) 445-4849


Noland Kropf
Finance Manager
nkropf@lujack.com
(563) 445-4938


Heidi Sloan
Business Development Representative
hsloan@lujack.com
(563) 445-4117


Emma Schneekloth
Receptionist
eschneekloth@lujack.com
(563) 445-4305


Linda (Kiki) Hopkins
Sales Consultant
lhopkins@lujack.com
(563) 445-4854


Brian Nunn
Sales Consultant
bnunn@lujack.com
(563) 445-4840


Brad Porter
Sales Consultant
bporter@lujack.com
(563) 445-4842


Susan Mayhue
Sales Consultant
smayhue@lujack.com
(563) 445-4845


Chris Summers
Sales Consultant
csummers@lujack.com
(563) 445-4914


Randall Jenkins
Sales Consultant
rjenkins@lujack.com
(563) 445-4976


Harold Smith
Sales Consultant
hsmith@lujack.com
(563) 445-4851


Travis Morehead
Sales Consultant
tmorehead@lujack.com
(563) 445-4758


Tim Sweeten
Sales Consultant
tsweeten@lujack.com
(563) 445-4844